Contact Us

Address 
1900 Southeastern Parkway, Owensboro, KY 42303
PO Box 1986, Owensboro, KY 42302-1986 
Phone: 270-684-8954 or 1-800-215-5574
Fax: 270-684-8955 
Email Address: info@dctfcu.com
NMLS#449421

Office Hours
 
Drive-Thru:Monday thru Thursday 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.; Friday 8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. 
Lobby- Monday thru Thursday 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.; Friday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. 

Management
 
Alesha Saalwaechter, President/CEO: extension 101 (alesha@dctfcu.com
Debbie Arnold, VP Operations: extension 100 (debbie@dctfcu.com

Loan Department

Janie Coomes, Loan Clerk: extension 107 (janie@dctfcu.com
Sandy Hicks, Loan Officer: extension 108 (sandy@dctfcu.com) NMLS# 486577
Karen Volk, Loan Officer: extension 105 (karen@dctfcu.com) NMLS# 649106

Member Service Representatives
  
Becky Coffey: extension 106 (becky@dctfcu.com)
Dayna Robbins: extension 112 (dayna@dctfcu.com)
Denice Kemper: extension 103 (denice@dctfcu.com)
Pam Raether: extension 111 (pam@dctfcu.com

Tina Payne, Marketing Director: extension 113 (tina@dctfcu.com
Betty McDaniel, Financial Services Rep: extension 114 (betty@dctfcu.com
Bill Murphy, Data Processor: extension 102 (bill@dctfcu.com)
Becky Coffey, Collections Officer: extension 115 (becky@dctfcu.com)

Report lost or stolen MasterCard debit/ATM cards to 270-684-8954; 800-215-5574; or 800-528-2273.

 
  

Privacy Policy

1900 Southeastern Parkway, Owensboro, KY 42303
270/684-8954 or 800/215-5574

NMLS# 449421

Copyright 2009 Daviess County Teachers Federal Credit Union